It Looks Like Crap…It Smells Like Crap…Don’t Call It a Hockey Team

Chris Phillips leads the Senators in shots with 4. 

Murray said this game mattered when it comes to the future of the hockey club.  We’ll see if this pile of feces leads to a bit of a wipe or multiple flushes.

I’m not going to try to take the stink off this turd.  I’m not going to do much of anything where it comes to the Senators, for awhile.  I did my “bleeding” after the last game. 

I’m sure something will come up soon that I will have to talk about.  In the mean time, I’ll be at the Wild home games where I get to enjoy playoff hockey without caring about the outcome; a bit of relaxation, if you will.  Enjoy the games!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

