I Am Not Your Blowing Wind….

I had this game on the TV but I wouldn’t say I watched it.  I was busy with work stuff; sorry, but the children needed me. 

Anyway, this is what I think.  Gerber may never win another game for the Senators.  He played well and the Senators sucked in front of him in the 3rd.  Other games, he sucks and loses the game all by him lonesome. 

Hey Don Brennan, you should not be surprised in the least that Joe Corvo keeps sticking it up our collective ass.  Perhaps he’s motivated by the heap of shit you foisted upon him while he was here.  I would suggest you stick the nickname up your ass, but it’s probably too late for that.  I NEVER want to see you complaining about the lack of a puck moving defenseman on this team since you singlehandedly drove one out of town.

Leave a Reply

